10
Mar
12

Weekly Photo Challenge: CONTRAST

Father and son. Big and small.

This post also appears on my son’s blog –ย The Adventures of Inigo Boyย .

47 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: CONTRAST”


  1. March 10, 2012 at 6:52 pm

    great bondinx pix with your son. i can see the happiness in you man. keep it up!

    Like

  2. March 10, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    Cute, cute photos. Your son is precious! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. March 10, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    Very cute photos-perfect for the theme!

    Like

  4. March 11, 2012 at 1:04 am

    I love the contrast between father and son. big ans small. A great series of photos. I love seeing all the photos of all your adventures with your son.

    Like

  5. March 11, 2012 at 1:42 am

    Aww too cute! I actually posted a blog with a bunch of pics of my daughter because she’s turning 5 April Fool’s Day:

    http://kateescapenj.blogspot.com/2012/03/counting-down-to-april-fools-day.html

    Like

    • 11 nelson RN
      March 11, 2012 at 1:59 am

      Advance happy birthday to your daughter! I just checked out your site… she’s soooo pretty. I’m sure her birthday party will be a huge success. She must be very proud to have a loving mother like you.

      Like

  6. March 11, 2012 at 2:33 am

    Wow! This is a great example of father and son duo ,Great work my friend ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  7. March 11, 2012 at 4:26 am

    How cute. Just lovely.

    Like

  8. 16 Northern Narratives
    March 11, 2012 at 5:05 am

    Wow, I just looked at these photos on the other blog and now I know why they are the same ๐Ÿ™‚
    So cute, I am happy to see them more than once.

    Like

  9. March 11, 2012 at 7:35 am

    love the first photo..
    been so long na hindi ako nakadalaw dito..don’t know if remeber mo pa ako..
    isa sa adik na nag comment para mapanalunan ang 100$ na comment giveaway mo..
    hehehe..musta? tumaba ka! hehe..
    happy weekend..

    Like

    • 19 nelson RN
      March 14, 2012 at 12:55 pm

      Yaiks… yeah I think I gained weight coz I haven’t been exercising for a while ๐Ÿ™‚ Of course I still remember you. You are one of the most persistent in winning! Nice seeing you back here!

      Like

  10. March 11, 2012 at 7:53 am

    What a handsome little boy! These are great pictures. Thanking for passing these smiles along to us. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  11. 22 Sonel
    March 11, 2012 at 8:54 am

    Awwwwww…what stunning photo’s! Thanks for sharing Nelson! You have a beautiful son. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  12. March 11, 2012 at 3:52 pm

    inspiring!

    ps: i’m sure he’ll enjoy hkdl soon! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  13. March 12, 2012 at 4:15 am

    Nelson, this is so cute and so perfect!!!! I love your photos especially that first one… adorable. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

  14. March 12, 2012 at 6:08 am

    what a joy to come here to find this post.
    thank you for sharing

    Like

  15. March 12, 2012 at 6:31 am

    Talking about good times, Bro. Reminds me so much of how I bond with my son too. Precious, precious things are what I see on the photos.

    Like

  16. March 12, 2012 at 6:33 am

    contrast and yet so alike…..nice father and son bonding times.

    Like

  17. March 12, 2012 at 9:05 am

    I just love the first one of you and your son…Awesome…Big and Small…says it all

    Like

  18. March 12, 2012 at 1:48 pm

    Very precious father and son pictures. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  19. March 12, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    Great photos; love them – so cute

    Like

  20. March 13, 2012 at 2:00 pm

    These are the images that I hope to make with my son everyday. beautiful and inspiring. Celebrate each minute with your family. There are no treasure that can replace the love of our family and the moments we share with them. Great post bro!

    Like

  21. March 13, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    Those are most precious. The first one is my favorite!!

    Like

  22. March 14, 2012 at 8:38 am

    Nice to see such a beautiful bond between you and your son. So sweet and real. Love this post Nelson. Best wishes to both of you. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

No one person can ever experience all that life has to offer. It is only through sharing - experiences, feelings, insights - that we can hope to grow beyond our own meager lifetime.

Nurses are tough people. But behind great nurses are inspirations to keep them doing what they need to do - TO CARE.

Nurse or non-nurse, please feel free to move around the site. Everybody needs inspirations to be encouraged every now and then.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,327 other followers

***Inspirational quotes are lifted from elsewhere (Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, Instagram). If there are issues regarding copyright, please let me know and I'll take the post down.

Blog Stats

  • 331,328 hits

NEGOSYONG PANG OFWs! Check mo to!

Unified-Products-and-Services-Inc_-or-UPS-for-brevity-sister-company-of-GPRS-Victor-globalpinoy_me-was-established-2011

Archives

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Live Traffic Feed

Proud Member :)

BC_BLOGGERS

DISCLAIMER

Health posts here are the author's opinion and should not be taken as professional advice. It is still best to consult your physician. Posts in this site protect patient confidentiality, so if you have any concerns regarding any of the nursing posts, please send me a message and I will be happy to address them.

