21
Jan
11

I’ll Post More Often in 2011.

That title was what I just actually told myself. I am not sure if I am declaring a new year’s resolution. Or if I am trying to make myself believe that I can do that.

But I really wanted to write more. I feel that I get so many benefits in writing. I am able to hone my writing skills, considering that English is a second language. I get to analyze situations more deeply, and I able to use my critical thinking skills, if there is still any left🙂 I get to meet more friends online. And I get to bring out what’s bugging between my two ears.

And so I am signing up for Blog A Week 2011 campaign by wordpress. I’ll try my best, but I am not making any promises. Anyhow, this is supposed to be a fun and happy execise, and is not supposed to be an obligation I need to fulfill. So I guess I should not feel guilty if ever I would miss a week or two.

And so there goes my statement. You heard it. I’ll see how I will fare. If you already read my blog, I hope you will encourage me with all your comments, “likes” and good will along the way.


9 Responses to “I’ll Post More Often in 2011.”


  1. January 24, 2011 at 3:41 am

    I love your blog! Don’t worry about how often! Quality not quantity! Right?

    Like

  2. 2 digitalcatharsis
    January 26, 2011 at 9:25 am

    Hi PRADA NURSE! Thank you so much! You just don’t know how much that comment meant to me! God bless you and your family always.

    Like

  3. June 15, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    I also made that goal for myself for this year, but it will have to be done later this year. I started blogging as a pasttime and hobby together with cooking, and I realized that the more I write, the better I become at writing in English. A few months after starting and I am a lot better at speaking English as well.

    You’re doing great, actually. You have a lot of insights to share here, and I bet a lot of people visit your blog often.

    Like

    • 4 nelson RN
      June 16, 2011 at 3:13 am

      I also started with blogging as a pasttime until I got hooked on it. It’s still a past time though and I love the interaction I get from fellow bloggers. Thanks for the complements!

      Like

  4. June 21, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    Prada Nurse is right… its the quality of the post that matters talaga. I actually don’t post everyday on my blogs but I write helpful and informative post once I blog.🙂

    Like

  5. 6 kat
    June 26, 2011 at 11:13 am

    yeah right. quality and not quantity….ako nga since may adgitize kasi ako, and it needs to post everyday para maka gain ng points…tuloy di ko alam ang ipo-post ko. kaya sumali na lang ako sa mga memes…hehe

    Like

  6. June 27, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    ako naman merong gusto i blog pero nahihirapan minsan mag ingles nyahahah!

    Like

  7. June 27, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    an unofficial new year’s resolution?i wish you all the best on this one, so far i guess you are successfull, right? where are you getting all these wordpress campaign, by the way? just curious😉

    Like

  8. June 27, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    an unofficial new year’s resolution?i wish you all the best on this one, so far i guess you are successful, right? where are you getting all these wordpress campaign, by the way? just curious😉

    Like


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

No one person can ever experience all that life has to offer. It is only through sharing - experiences, feelings, insights - that we can hope to grow beyond our own meager lifetime.

Nurses are tough people. But behind great nurses are inspirations to keep them doing what they need to do - TO CARE.

Nurse or non-nurse, please feel free to move around the site. Everybody needs inspirations to be encouraged every now and then.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,307 other followers

***Inspirational quotes are lifted from elsewhere (Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, Instagram). If there are issues regarding copyright, please let me know and I'll take the post down.

Blog Stats

  • 315,972 hits

Please click :)

NEGOSYONG PANG OFWs! Check mo to!

Unified-Products-and-Services-Inc_-or-UPS-for-brevity-sister-company-of-GPRS-Victor-globalpinoy_me-was-established-2011

Archives

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Live Traffic Feed

Proud Member :)

BC_BLOGGERS

DISCLAIMER

Health posts here are the author's opinion and should not be taken as professional advice. It is still best to consult your physician. Posts in this site protect patient confidentiality, so if you have any concerns regarding any of the nursing posts, please send me a message and I will be happy to address them.

