07
Dec
10

My Site is Here!

My fellow peace blogger thought of putting up a site to join all the peace bloggers around the globe. The site is named Peace Bloggers Unite and you can visit it HERE.

It is an honor to find my site on that page so I took a screen print to show you all🙂 Here it is!

Thanks ANNELISA! Peace be with you!

*******************************

One of my articles appears today at the Filipino Nurses Blog Site (the site has 191,955 members to date). Here’s a screen-print of the page. My article was originally published here in Digital Catharsis a few days back.

To visit the article at Filipino Nurses Blog Site, click HERE.

To visit the link post in FB via RSS Graffiti, click HERE.

To visit the link repost in my FB profile, click HERE.

To view the original post from this site, click HERE.

******************************

07Dec2010 1300H – just to add another link in FB via Sendible, click HERE.


12 Responses to “My Site is Here!”


  1. December 7, 2010 at 2:43 am

    Nice one Nelson! It is so great that your blog post was shared with so many of your fellow nurses – it’s a lovely blog to visit! And I am (of course!) very happy that you are happy to be linked up…the more the merrier! Thanks for the mention😀

    I am going to have a look at one of those links now🙂

    Like

  2. 2 digitalcatharsis
    December 7, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    Hi ANNELISA,I am more than happy to be linked up esp by your site. I am glad to that many other nurses do bother to read what I write.
    ********************
    Just an update. 12 hours after my article was reposted in some other sites, here’s what making me smile –
    At the Filipino Nurses blog site, it was reshared in FB 52 times, and retweeted 3 times.
    In Facebook, 101 people clicked “like” for the article.

    Thank you so much everyone!

    Like

  3. 3 marcus
    December 7, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    wow you’re getting global, friend!

    Like

  4. 4 JEMSKI
    December 8, 2010 at 3:41 am

    Hi there! It’s a been a while since I was here! And geez I have so much catching up to do! I have browsed to a lot of your posts and I found a lot of stuff worth sitting, so just to let you know that I’m back🙂

    Like

  5. 5 Joss
    December 10, 2010 at 2:16 am

    Hi I got here through the link at the FilNurses site. I was able to read your post there and I am glad to have reached here on your site. You got nice and inspiring posts especially for nurses. Sometimes I feel so depressed about my work because it’s too tiring and demanding. But after coming here, I felt some boost to my morale. Thanks for your posts and keep on writing.

    Like

  6. 6 digitalcatharsis
    December 20, 2010 at 7:03 am

    Hi JEMSKI and MARCUS, thanks again! As always!

    Hi JOSS, I’m glad you made it here! I hope you get to read more posts here that would inspire you to be great in your job as a nurse! Keep the faith!

    Like

  7. June 19, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Wow, getting invited at talks and webinars, winning at poster-making entries, and getting featured everywhere! Iba talaga ang pinaghirapan, you get rewards even bigger than expected🙂

    I shared it with my Twitter followers, looks like your article is really popular, it has 89 FB shares na! It’s short, straight to the point, and really gives the message. My world gets bigger too as days go by, meeting new friends, learning new things, and a sometimes, getting a nice thank you from someone you helped unconditionally.🙂

    Like

  8. June 19, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    this is interesting! I will share it to all my nursing friends too!🙂

    Like

  9. June 26, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    wow…galing ah! well, magaling din kasi ang author dito.

    Like

  10. June 27, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    I also checked out the site and its really helpful and informative!🙂

    Like


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

No one person can ever experience all that life has to offer. It is only through sharing - experiences, feelings, insights - that we can hope to grow beyond our own meager lifetime.

Nurses are tough people. But behind great nurses are inspirations to keep them doing what they need to do - TO CARE.

Nurse or non-nurse, please feel free to move around the site. Everybody needs inspirations to be encouraged every now and then.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,307 other followers

***Inspirational quotes are lifted from elsewhere (Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, Instagram). If there are issues regarding copyright, please let me know and I'll take the post down.

Blog Stats

  • 315,972 hits

Please click :)

NEGOSYONG PANG OFWs! Check mo to!

Unified-Products-and-Services-Inc_-or-UPS-for-brevity-sister-company-of-GPRS-Victor-globalpinoy_me-was-established-2011

Archives

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Live Traffic Feed

Proud Member :)

BC_BLOGGERS

DISCLAIMER

Health posts here are the author's opinion and should not be taken as professional advice. It is still best to consult your physician. Posts in this site protect patient confidentiality, so if you have any concerns regarding any of the nursing posts, please send me a message and I will be happy to address them.

