08
Apr
10

New Friends at BC Bloggers

My fellow blogger, Paula, made a brilliant idea of coming up of a way to make exchanging links easier. She was able to make a list of bloggers who are all interested in exchanging links and I was so glad that my blog got included in the list.

It was like gaining new blog friends in the cyber blog world. Here’s a list of blogs willing to exchange links with fellow bloggers. I hope to be able to check all of them in the coming days. Cheers!

Happy Thoughts
Handy Reviews
Mommy Diary
Paula’s Place
WAHM sa Pinas
Dadedidodu
Celebrity Diary
Healthy Fab Life!
Pink Spree
Crushed Pink
Dadtronic
Blog Fusion
Milestones
Worths Road
Simple Happy Life
Women Talk & Shopping
Sissy’s Pastime
In This Side of Town
Anything Davao
Some Things Are Free
Woman’s elan vital
Happy Home Working
Come Dine In
Cheeky Munchkins
Join My Stroll
Lizee’s Secret Garden
Surreal Princess
Attalife
oBizz
It’s Not Always About ME
Drama Queen
Scientific Blabber
Creative Thoughts
Family Memories to Treasure
Famous Circle
Happy Home and Family
Earthfriendly Momma
MommaWannabe
Diva Fabulosa
Life of Filipina Blogger
The Pinay Blogger @ Home
Health and Beauty Diva
Moms Write Stuff
Runaway Blogger
Best Vacation Places
Sissy’s Pastime
Zoie’s Mom Blogging
Little Zoie’s Steps
Cacai’s Steps and Journey
Cacai M.’s Place
Thoughts, Ideas and Resources
The Manic Mama
Various Words Mixed Thoughts
My Discoveries
Married and Happy About It
Pensive Thoughts
ferry’zWILL
Journey of Life and Profession
Debra Jill’s Diary
Topics on Earth
Mom’s Ups and Downs
Arts, Crafts and More
Kitchen Essentials
The Business Minded Mom
Lourdes’ Mia
Life and Scraps
Moolah Musings
I Luv Contests and More
The Ruby Posts
Reviewer’s Haven
Online Biz and Resources
A Woman’s Blog
Chika Buzz
Posh Thoughts
Ivory Tasks
The Digital Post
Rubz Online
Survivor Mom
Scoops 2 Buzz
Musings and Ramblings
The RICAFS Chronicles
The Pink Post
The Home Diva
All Things Kawaii
Best Pinay Mom
Mommy Rubz
Photo Memeries
Blogging Mama
Following Freedom
Friendship and Smiles
The Movie Mommy
The Business Minded Mom
Micah Izabel
Johann David
Bella Grace
DigitalCatharsis
InigoBoy
Chic & Fabulous
Nutrition & Healthcare Info
My Dream Destinations
Managing Finances
Fitness & Sports Info
Pets and More
MySmartHub
Live, Love, Laugh
Bloguardian Hellsite: Overcashed
Pinkville: Pink and Magic Convergence Zone
Spread the W.O.R.D!
The Sexy Techie Liz
Fortune Sharing
This is My life
Pinay Blogger sa America
My Home, My Kitchen and my Garden
Lucky Zoan
Shamrocks and Shenanigans
Sherry Rambling
Name Sherry
My Mom’s Best
Fab ♥ Momma
Azumi ★ My Kawaii Prinsesa’s Story
Beyond Feron
Free Affiliate System


16 Responses to “New Friends at BC Bloggers”


  1. 1 mel
    April 9, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    hi there how are you?

    Like

  2. 2 digitalcatharsis
    April 10, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    Hi MEL, Im fine thanks! And thanks for dropping by!

    Like

  3. 3 mel
    April 11, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    i was here for a visit friend.

    Like

  4. 4 digitalcatharsis
    April 12, 2010 at 4:56 am

    Thanks, MEL! You have a nice site too!

    Like

  5. April 14, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Thanks for posting this. My hubby said he enjoyed reading your blog much more than mine. hahaha
    I take no grudge. You’re a much better writer!🙂

    Like

  6. April 15, 2010 at 7:55 am

    My post is up for the BC Bloggers’ Party Warning: it’s about me, me, and me. Read at your own risk!hihi

    Now it’s your turn. We’ll be waiting for your post!🙂

    Paula

    Like

  7. 7 JEMSKI
    April 16, 2010 at 6:56 am

    Wow a long list of blogs. I have checked out some blogs, some are good, some not so good. Im coing up with mine and hope to be included in the 3rd batch.

    Like

  8. April 17, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    hi nurse!

    LOL! Nice post about BC Blogger. I happen to be part of it as well. ang galing naman you still manage to write pah, knowing the duties of nurse… kudos to you!😉

    Like

  9. 9 digitalcatharsis
    April 18, 2010 at 6:54 am

    Hi Paula, thanks for including my blogs to this group! I’m glad your husband liked my posts, but you are a very good writer too! Btw, belated happy birthday! My post for the BC Bloggers Party will be up soon, promise! I’ll let you know!

    Hi Jemski, I’m looking forward to checking your blog!

    Hi Carmz, I got to read your post already. Nice knowing you! Thanks for droppingg by.

    Like

  10. June 22, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    di yata ako nakasali dito but anyway, I would be glad if you will include me in your circle of friends online🙂

    Like

  11. June 24, 2011 at 7:08 am

    When I found BC Bloggers, I was so thrilled because Mommy Paula did a great job! And then ngayon, she found an even better way for all of us bloggers to connect!

    Like

  12. 12 kat
    June 27, 2011 at 8:22 am

    andami nyo rin ano?

    Like

  13. June 27, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    I also enjoyed reading your post Sir kaya I always keep on coming back here🙂

    Like

  14. April 20, 2012 at 5:43 am

    Good idea. I am brand new to BC Bloggers and still in the “newbie-confused stage}

    Like


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

No one person can ever experience all that life has to offer. It is only through sharing - experiences, feelings, insights - that we can hope to grow beyond our own meager lifetime.

Nurses are tough people. But behind great nurses are inspirations to keep them doing what they need to do - TO CARE.

Nurse or non-nurse, please feel free to move around the site. Everybody needs inspirations to be encouraged every now and then.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,307 other followers

***Inspirational quotes are lifted from elsewhere (Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, Instagram). If there are issues regarding copyright, please let me know and I'll take the post down.

Blog Stats

  • 315,606 hits

Please click :)

NEGOSYONG PANG OFWs! Check mo to!

Unified-Products-and-Services-Inc_-or-UPS-for-brevity-sister-company-of-GPRS-Victor-globalpinoy_me-was-established-2011

Archives

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Live Traffic Feed

Proud Member :)

BC_BLOGGERS

DISCLAIMER

Health posts here are the author's opinion and should not be taken as professional advice. It is still best to consult your physician. Posts in this site protect patient confidentiality, so if you have any concerns regarding any of the nursing posts, please send me a message and I will be happy to address them.

