03
Apr
10

Back to Life

Whew! It’s been more than a month that I have not posted anything in this site. That was a long time for me, considering that I consider blogging as part of my life. Writing has been a passion and not being able to do so was like I was stagnant for a while.

It was not because I did not have anything to write. As a matter of fact, I got lots of stories to tell. But all had to slip off my mind after I got busy after coming back from vacation. Work had been very strenous lately.

But looking at the hits and stats, I still had lots of visitors here. Thank you so much to everyone who never ceased to drop by and check out if anything is new.

But although this site slept for a while, I was able to continue updating my son’s site. His site has lots of followers too and they were all eager to read something about him. My relatives back home were also using the site to be updated with what’s latest with him. And so I had to continue posting pictures and stories for him.

So here I am back to writing. I hope I’ll be able to make up and be able to post more this year. I plan to make major changes in the lay out and content. That is something to look forward to. Please welcome me back🙂


7 Responses to “Back to Life”


  1. April 5, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    welcome back fren, missed ur blogs!

    Like

  2. 3 digitalcatharsis
    April 7, 2010 at 12:21 am

    thanks po…

    Like

  3. June 23, 2011 at 10:30 am

    ganyan din ako lalo na’t very busy din sa business namin… but blogging has been a part of my life din… kaya heto addicted ulit at dumarami na ang blogs hehehe!🙂

    Like

  4. June 24, 2011 at 7:12 am

    Nagtaka din ako you don;t have a single post for March, pero siyempre we have to prioritize the more important things in life🙂

    Like

  5. 6 kat
    June 27, 2011 at 8:32 am

    kaya pala, wala kang March post..kala namali ang archive hehehe

    Like

  6. June 27, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    ok lang yan Sir kasi marami pa rin ang bumibisita sa blog mo🙂

    Like


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

No one person can ever experience all that life has to offer. It is only through sharing - experiences, feelings, insights - that we can hope to grow beyond our own meager lifetime.

Nurses are tough people. But behind great nurses are inspirations to keep them doing what they need to do - TO CARE.

Nurse or non-nurse, please feel free to move around the site. Everybody needs inspirations to be encouraged every now and then.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,307 other followers

***Inspirational quotes are lifted from elsewhere (Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, Instagram). If there are issues regarding copyright, please let me know and I'll take the post down.

Blog Stats

  • 315,972 hits

Please click :)

NEGOSYONG PANG OFWs! Check mo to!

Unified-Products-and-Services-Inc_-or-UPS-for-brevity-sister-company-of-GPRS-Victor-globalpinoy_me-was-established-2011

Archives

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Live Traffic Feed

Proud Member :)

BC_BLOGGERS

DISCLAIMER

Health posts here are the author's opinion and should not be taken as professional advice. It is still best to consult your physician. Posts in this site protect patient confidentiality, so if you have any concerns regarding any of the nursing posts, please send me a message and I will be happy to address them.

