03
Oct
09

Happy 2nd Blogiversary!

Happy%202nd%20Birthday!Happy Anniversary! Happy birthday to my blog! Today is my 2nd year of blogging, and how time flies!

I published my first post on 03 October 2007, with nothing in mind but to be able to write down thoughts and insights. I initially started my domain at friendster, moved to blogger, until I found its present home – wordpress. Two years after, this blog has grown a lot. This may not be one of those that really get lots of traffic, but I still get around 100 visitors a day.

Let me share some 2nd year stats as of 02 October:

1.  number of published posts: 170

2.  number of published comments: 885

3.  reader who dropped the most number of  comments:  Marc

4.  post with the most number of comments: Worried Over Elevated SGPT (16 May 2008)

5.  busiest day (day with most number of visitors): 29 September 2009 (very recent!)

Allow me to thank those who stopped by, especially those who took the time leaving comments. Thank you for sharing in the ups and downs of my life. I could have stopped writing, but your continuous visits and comments encouraged me to continue.

I am looking forward to another year of blogging fun, and even more years of friendships from people known and unknown.

Again, happy 2nd birthday to my blog!


13 Responses to “Happy 2nd Blogiversary!”


  1. October 3, 2009 at 4:32 am

    Wow, thanks for the special mention! Happy Blogiversary to your blog! Since you started your site, I have been an avid reader and I am proud to say that I have read all your posts, coz I always visit from time to time. Most of your posts are inspirational and that’s why I enjoy coming here. Keep up the good work and more years of writing!

    Like

  2. 2 rawan
    October 4, 2009 at 12:14 am

    hey prceptor ,

    just keep it up and keep enriching us with the good work and nice articles .

    good luck

    Like

  3. 3 JEMSKI
    October 7, 2009 at 2:08 am

    congratulations! hope to read more posts in here and many more years of inspirational and interesting stories! keep up the good work!

    Like

  4. October 7, 2009 at 5:44 am

    happy blogiversary!

    Like

  5. October 7, 2009 at 5:52 am

    Congrats dude! More power to your blog! I always make it a point to visit your site whenever I have the time coz most of your posts are worth the read. Keep writing!

    Like

  6. 6 digitalcatharsis
    October 11, 2009 at 5:11 am

    Hi Marc, Rawan, Jemski, William, Marcus! Thanks for the greeting!

    Like

  7. June 23, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    I’m glad that Ive found you at BC bloggers before…🙂 Keep writing and thank you for inspiring us🙂

    Like

  8. June 24, 2011 at 6:13 am

    Nakita ko nga din yung post na yun, it was a really busy post even up to now. Kakatuwa!

    Like

  9. 10 kat
    June 27, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    oi Oct pala to isinilang hehe.

    Like

  10. June 27, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    buti ka pa kasi detailed ang pag update mo sa blogversaries mo🙂 Keep it up!

    Like

  11. June 27, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    blogging keep my sanity..kaya go lang ng go..

    Like


  1. Yoshol Trackback on Sep 24th, 2011 at 7:07 am

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

No one person can ever experience all that life has to offer. It is only through sharing - experiences, feelings, insights - that we can hope to grow beyond our own meager lifetime.

Nurses are tough people. But behind great nurses are inspirations to keep them doing what they need to do - TO CARE.

Nurse or non-nurse, please feel free to move around the site. Everybody needs inspirations to be encouraged every now and then.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,307 other followers

***Inspirational quotes are lifted from elsewhere (Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, Instagram). If there are issues regarding copyright, please let me know and I'll take the post down.

Blog Stats

  • 315,606 hits

Please click :)

NEGOSYONG PANG OFWs! Check mo to!

Unified-Products-and-Services-Inc_-or-UPS-for-brevity-sister-company-of-GPRS-Victor-globalpinoy_me-was-established-2011

Archives

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Live Traffic Feed

Proud Member :)

BC_BLOGGERS

DISCLAIMER

Health posts here are the author's opinion and should not be taken as professional advice. It is still best to consult your physician. Posts in this site protect patient confidentiality, so if you have any concerns regarding any of the nursing posts, please send me a message and I will be happy to address them.

