07
Sep
09

TOP 3s (tagged! part 2)

THREE NAMES THAT FAMILY or FRIENDS CALL YOU:
1. Nelson
2. Bobot
3. Bot

THREE MOST IMPORTANT DATES IN YOUR LIFE
1. June 23
2. March 9
3. July 19IMG_2591

THREE THINGS YOU’VE DONE IN THE LAST 30 MINUTES:
1. Changed the bed sheets
2. Made my baby sleep by singing a lullaby
3. Checked my emails

THREE WAYS TO BE HAPPY EVEN IF YOU’RE JUST AT HOME:
1. talking to my wife
2. web browsing
3. playing with my son

THREE PERSONS YOU MISS:
1. My parents
2. My siblings
3. My barkada (sorry, I answered groups)

THREE GIFTS YOU WOULD LIKE TO RECEIVE:
1. a house and lot in Guiguinto
2. a brand new car
3. a grand negosyo package

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. writing for my blogs
2. watching tv
3. window shopping

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO FOR VACATION:
1. Pinas, syempre
2. Hongkong
3. Paris

THREE FAVORITE (ALCOHOLIC!) DRINKS:
1. wala akong paborito
2.
3.

THREE THINGS FOUND IN YOUR POCKET/BAG:
1. wallet
2. hanky
3. cellphone

THREE FAVORITE COLORS:
1. blue
2. green
3. brown

TOP THREE HANGOUTS:
1. my house
2. neighbor’s house

3. malls

TOP THREE SONGS YOU LOVE SO MUCH:
1. Ikaw Lamang (sentimental value)
2. Gold (masarap kantahin)
3. Hindi Magbabago (masarap din kantahin hehe)

TOP THREE WHO YOU THINK (OR HOPE) WILL ANSWER THIS SURVEY
1. hmm ala ako maisip eh
2.
3.

TOP THREE “THINGS” SPECIAL TO YOU:
1. my wedding ring
2. my white gold necklace
3. my camera

TOP THREE THAT MAKE YOU HAPPY LATELY:
1. just staying in the house with my family
2. blogging
3. web chatting with family back home

TOP THREE REASONS YOU ANSWERED THIS SURVEY:
1. just want to have fun
2. to do something new
3. to get this posted on my blog


7 Responses to “TOP 3s (tagged! part 2)”


  1. 1 Jenn
    September 11, 2009 at 3:21 am

    I’m still waiting for the recipes you told me you’ll post. Thanks.
    Nice blog, nice to know you even just online.

    Like

  2. 2 digitalcatharsis
    September 11, 2009 at 3:35 am

    Thanks JENN! My wife’s in-charge of the kitchen lately, so I haven’t been cooking for a while now. I was planning to post recipes when I actually cook, so I could post pic as well. That’ll be soon, Jenn, don’t worry!

    Thanks, TOP NEWS for the pingback!

    Like

  3. June 23, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    ganda naman ng tagged post na ito. Saan ba ito galing? I would like to share my tags din🙂

    Like

  4. June 24, 2011 at 5:30 am

    Ang cute naman.. sobrang dedicated mo sa family, na you are happy whenever you talk to your wife or play with your son🙂 Ako din gusto ko ng negosyo package haha!

    Like

  5. 5 kat
    June 27, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    di ko alam yong Gold na kanta…hehe

    Like

  6. June 27, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    would love to visit hongkong and paris too!🙂

    Like


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

No one person can ever experience all that life has to offer. It is only through sharing - experiences, feelings, insights - that we can hope to grow beyond our own meager lifetime.

Nurses are tough people. But behind great nurses are inspirations to keep them doing what they need to do - TO CARE.

Nurse or non-nurse, please feel free to move around the site. Everybody needs inspirations to be encouraged every now and then.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,307 other followers

***Inspirational quotes are lifted from elsewhere (Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, Instagram). If there are issues regarding copyright, please let me know and I'll take the post down.

Blog Stats

  • 315,881 hits

Please click :)

NEGOSYONG PANG OFWs! Check mo to!

Unified-Products-and-Services-Inc_-or-UPS-for-brevity-sister-company-of-GPRS-Victor-globalpinoy_me-was-established-2011

Archives

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Live Traffic Feed

Proud Member :)

BC_BLOGGERS

DISCLAIMER

Health posts here are the author's opinion and should not be taken as professional advice. It is still best to consult your physician. Posts in this site protect patient confidentiality, so if you have any concerns regarding any of the nursing posts, please send me a message and I will be happy to address them.

