28
Jan
09

I am a Daddy

Hi guys! Sorryit took me a while before I was able to post again. As you all know, I am here in the Philippines enjoying the company of my family. I am also busy preparing for the Christening of my son next month. I am personally attending to all the details so hopefully everything will be okay.

Meeting my son for the first time was an amazing experience. My happiness was overwhelming.

car1

My son was sleeping when I first saw him. However way we tried to wake him up, he was just so sleepy. I could not blame him, it was 11pm!

happyhappy2happy3happy4happy6happy5img_0052shower-preps

My much-awaited bonding time with my baby Inigo.

Cheers!


13 Responses to “I am a Daddy”


  1. 1 didith
    January 28, 2009 at 11:54 am

    my treasures…

    Like

  2. 2 bernie
    January 28, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    fulfilling…

    Like

  3. January 28, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    hi there,

    You granted my request, that is, to share your pics with Inigo.

    I can sense pure bliss and overflowing love from your face.

    Enjoy the moments you have with your family ‘coz life is good.

    Like

  4. January 28, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    Wow!!! Finally.
    Inigo is such a cutie,he’s fatty fatty na.
    Have a great time with your most beloved family.
    Cheers!

    Like

  5. January 31, 2009 at 10:24 am

    wow, your pics with your baby are so cute! life is amazing isnt it?!!! im sure you are enjoying your vacation. how i wish i can come to inigo’s christening! cheers!!

    Like

  6. 6 digitalcatharsis
    February 3, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    hi hon, you and inigo are my treasures.

    hi bernie, fulfilling indeed.

    hi aidisan, your wish granted ha! im at present staying at my parents’ house which doesn’t have internet connection. so i really had to go to an internet cafe to post. hopefully when we transfer to antipolo next week, i’ll be able to post regularly.

    hi donnabelle, yup inigo is so healthy! wait lang dun sa award stuff. i’ll post about it later.

    hi marc, life is amazing indeed.

    Like

  7. June 20, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    love this moment..hay..ito na naman ako..nalungkot bigla..
    I start to admire you nels…not the romantic way of course..hahahahaha..
    cheers to your being daddy!!!

    Like

  8. June 22, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    Buti di nangingilala si Inigo that time! Looks like he missed you too!

    Like

  9. June 23, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    such a sweet and cherished bonding moment… napakasarap talaga ang feeling na maging daddy, right?🙂

    Like

  10. 12 kat
    June 27, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    ang cute ng mag ama

    Like

  11. June 28, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    ngayon im sure close na close na kayong mag-ama🙂

    Like


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

No one person can ever experience all that life has to offer. It is only through sharing - experiences, feelings, insights - that we can hope to grow beyond our own meager lifetime.

Nurses are tough people. But behind great nurses are inspirations to keep them doing what they need to do - TO CARE.

Nurse or non-nurse, please feel free to move around the site. Everybody needs inspirations to be encouraged every now and then.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,307 other followers

***Inspirational quotes are lifted from elsewhere (Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, Instagram). If there are issues regarding copyright, please let me know and I'll take the post down.

Blog Stats

  • 315,972 hits

Please click :)

NEGOSYONG PANG OFWs! Check mo to!

Unified-Products-and-Services-Inc_-or-UPS-for-brevity-sister-company-of-GPRS-Victor-globalpinoy_me-was-established-2011

Archives

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Live Traffic Feed

Proud Member :)

BC_BLOGGERS

DISCLAIMER

Health posts here are the author's opinion and should not be taken as professional advice. It is still best to consult your physician. Posts in this site protect patient confidentiality, so if you have any concerns regarding any of the nursing posts, please send me a message and I will be happy to address them.

