19
Nov
08

my space

I am four days off. I decided to give my space a new look by doing some general cleaning and arranging. Here’s how my flat looks now…

img_0697img_0692img_0702img_0657img_0687img_0691img_0704img_0695img_0663

I am lucky to have this spacious unit. I heard that in Dubai, a flat this big would cost around Dh 5k or about P60k a month. I am getting this flat for free because I decided not to take the housing allowance given by the hospital to those who wanted to rent outside the compound.

Thanks for the visit!

16 Responses to “my space”


  1. 1 didith
    November 19, 2008 at 7:46 am

    wow!! as in WOOWWWWW!!!! 🙂

    Like

  2. November 19, 2008 at 9:09 am

    hon, the place is just waiting for you and inigo to come in… 🙂

    Like

  3. November 19, 2008 at 6:30 pm

    u did a great job there! nice place!

    Like

  4. 4 suzzy
    November 19, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    are u staying here by yourself? i have a cousin who works in dubai and he’s bedspacing for 700 dirhams. he’s even sharing the room with 5 other people. you are lucky to have a roomy place provided by your company. i believe blue is your favorite color?! God bless…

    Like

  5. November 20, 2008 at 8:48 am

    Hi Bobot,

    I’m impressed because you have a tidy and nice accomodation. You did a great job in giving it a new look and you are indeed lucky ‘coz usually Filipinos working in Dubai & Qatar are living in a crowded flat because they can not afford to have a solo space just like what you have.

    Thanks for shring your second home with us.

    God Bless!!!

    Like

  6. November 20, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    hi marcus, thanks for the visit!

    hi suzzy, yup, im staying here by myself. hopefully my wife and baby will move in by middle of next year. and yeah, i am so lucky to have an accomodation like this.

    hi aidisan, i was surprised u called me bobot. u are the first one who have not seen me personally, but have called me by my nick :)thanks for always dropping by!

    Like

  7. November 21, 2008 at 10:51 am

    I actually have an officemate here at work who’s like a brother to me and his nickname is Bobot…hope it’s okay if I call you by your nick.

    Have great day!

    Like

  8. November 21, 2008 at 12:52 pm

    oh sure po… u can call me on my nick 🙂

    Like

  9. November 28, 2008 at 3:47 pm

    wow.very cozy. i feel as though i just run through a housekeeping mag.

    Like

  10. November 28, 2008 at 7:52 pm

    hi yeng, thanks for dropping by!

    Like

  11. November 30, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    very organized. reflects how you live your personal life.

    Like

  12. June 22, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    You’re really lucky, that flat is really spacious! A lot of people don’t get that lucky. 🙂

    Like

  13. June 24, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    You’re a one lucky guy indeed! ang ganda ng flat mo.. so nice and so spacious! at ang mahal pala ng rent dyan sa dubai ha?

    Like

  14. June 27, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    wow!..mas okay rin na in house ka I think mas safer at mlayo sa temtasyon..hehehhe..
    very nice!

    Like

  15. June 28, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    yung rent pala dyan pareho din ang monthly rental sa apartment ng mom ko in Switzerland. 🙂

    Like

  16. 16 kat
    June 28, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    ang ganda ng flat mo, tsaka di ka rin mahilig sa blue ano…mahilig ka lang sa asul lol………

    Like


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

No one person can ever experience all that life has to offer. It is only through sharing - experiences, feelings, insights - that we can hope to grow beyond our own meager lifetime.

Nurses are tough people. But behind great nurses are inspirations to keep them doing what they need to do - TO CARE.

Nurse or non-nurse, please feel free to move around the site. Everybody needs inspirations to be encouraged every now and then.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,327 other followers

***Inspirational quotes are lifted from elsewhere (Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, Instagram). If there are issues regarding copyright, please let me know and I'll take the post down.

Blog Stats

  • 332,815 hits

NEGOSYONG PANG OFWs! Check mo to!

Unified-Products-and-Services-Inc_-or-UPS-for-brevity-sister-company-of-GPRS-Victor-globalpinoy_me-was-established-2011

Archives

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Live Traffic Feed

Proud Member :)

BC_BLOGGERS

DISCLAIMER

Health posts here are the author's opinion and should not be taken as professional advice. It is still best to consult your physician. Posts in this site protect patient confidentiality, so if you have any concerns regarding any of the nursing posts, please send me a message and I will be happy to address them.

