19
Jul
08

Iñigo’s First Pictures

Today, I heard my parents talking over the phone about me. They said they need to bring me out today. Mom was scheduled for a caesarian section this afternoon so I could come out safely.

At 3pm mom was brought to the operating room. The doctors made a cut slowly into mom’s tummy until they finally saw me, and brought me out to this world! That was amazing!

The nurses gave my first bath and brought me to the nursery. I was placed in a small plastic crib which was later pushed near the glass window. On the other side of the window, I saw my relatives for the first time. They were all smiling. They seemed to be very happy with my arrival!

Thanks for the very warm welcome! I am so glad to see all of you!

         


11 Responses to “Iñigo’s First Pictures”


  1. July 20, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    He is so CUTE!!!!!! I want to pinch his cheeks!! His face is so funny when he cries! Maybe he is looking for his daddy! Congratulations again!!

    Like

  2. July 20, 2008 at 7:10 pm

    wow pare, ilong pa lang… nelson na nelson na!! whaaaa! im sure this boy is born genius… having two CUM LAUDEs as parents… san ka pa!!

    Like

  3. 3 digitalcatharsis
    July 21, 2008 at 1:47 pm

    Thanks marc and william! As ever!

    Like

  4. 4 JEMSKI
    July 21, 2008 at 3:38 pm

    How I laughed with these last two pictures! As if he was crying out loudly! He is so cute!

    Like

  5. July 22, 2008 at 1:15 am

    hi pre! your baby is so gwapo… tsikboy to pag laki! i wish that he will grow up as a good man like his father! (Oi ganda ng sinabi ko, may utang ka sa akin! hehe)

    Like

  6. July 22, 2008 at 10:32 am

    INIGO will surely break several hearts when he grows up. Very handsome bundle of joy.

    Like

  7. 7 digitalcatharsis
    July 22, 2008 at 4:59 pm

    Thanks Jemski, Marcus and Yeng!

    Like

  8. June 22, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    Why is it that even when babies are crying they are still so adorable?🙂

    Like

  9. June 24, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    aw! ang cute cute talaga ng mga newborn pics ni baby Inigo🙂 photos like these should be treasured a lot🙂

    Like

  10. 10 kat
    June 28, 2011 at 10:11 am

    Awwwwwwwwww…ang cute…sarap amoyin ang bibig na naka buka…lam mo bang ang bibig ng baby ay mabango kahit di nagsesepelyo…lalo na pag newly born…ang sarappppppp amoyin talaga ng mga bibig na babies…hehe

    Like

  11. June 28, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    pakurot baby! kahit malaki ka na ngayon pakurot pa rin!🙂

    Like


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

No one person can ever experience all that life has to offer. It is only through sharing - experiences, feelings, insights - that we can hope to grow beyond our own meager lifetime.

Nurses are tough people. But behind great nurses are inspirations to keep them doing what they need to do - TO CARE.

Nurse or non-nurse, please feel free to move around the site. Everybody needs inspirations to be encouraged every now and then.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,307 other followers

***Inspirational quotes are lifted from elsewhere (Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, Instagram). If there are issues regarding copyright, please let me know and I'll take the post down.

Blog Stats

  • 315,993 hits

Please click :)

NEGOSYONG PANG OFWs! Check mo to!

Unified-Products-and-Services-Inc_-or-UPS-for-brevity-sister-company-of-GPRS-Victor-globalpinoy_me-was-established-2011

Archives

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Live Traffic Feed

Proud Member :)

BC_BLOGGERS

DISCLAIMER

Health posts here are the author's opinion and should not be taken as professional advice. It is still best to consult your physician. Posts in this site protect patient confidentiality, so if you have any concerns regarding any of the nursing posts, please send me a message and I will be happy to address them.

